Dimmit Co

Carrizo Springs High School Yearbook

1947 Seniors

Louise Ando

Lubie Ayers

Ward Box

Clifton Brown

Charles Cathcart

Audavee Cook

Jim Davidson

Harvey Erickson

David Fain

Bobby Foster

Enrique Galan

Mitzi Gray

Lanell Grisham

Jimmy Lansford

Jean Leonard

Minnie Martinez

Claude Mathis

Elaine Noakes

Glenn Pickett

Bobby Roberts

Horacio Rodriguez

Jimmy Scoggin

Mose Sharp

Ali Silva

Marjorie Votaw

Buddy Ward

Gus Zambrano

Note: Names that are underlined are links to more information on that individual in the Historic District web site.

Yearbooks Index Page

Thanks to Ernesto Escamilla for providing the scanned photos. H4

Mail to Tom Graham: Webmaster


Copyright 2023 by Historic District.