Dimmit Co

Carrizo Springs High School Yearbook

1958 Seniors

Jimmy Allen

Dean Atkins

Claud Bramblett

Dawn Burns

Basilio Campos

Jim Castellaw

Reynaldo Castillo

Barbara Collier

Shirley Sylvia Curie

Shirley Dahl

Archie Lee Dickens

James A Dickerson Jr

Rodolfo Duran

Roger Flood

David Flores

Juanita Flores

Wilbur Frazier

Joy Inez Gibson

Gilberto Guerrero

Linnis Hobbs

Walter Horton Jr

Ronnie House

Bobby Jackson

Josephine Lopez

Alva Sue Mannering

Tomas Marroquin

Lucila Martinez

Richard Martinez

Clay McBee

Lessie B McNeal

Larry Mogford

Clark Moore

Johnny Patlan

Julio Perez

Ernesto Rodriguez

Sacarias Rubalcava

Alicia Salazar

Ernest Thumm

Gloria Tobias

Maria Olga Trevino

Dixie Hancock Turner

Ronnie Vivian

Barbara White

Alfredo Zambrano

Note: Names that are underlined are links to more information on that individual in the Historic District web site.

Yearbooks Index Page

Thanks to Tom Graham for providing the scanned photos. H4

Mail to Tom Graham: Webmaster


Copyright 2023 by Historic District.