Dimmit Co

Carrizo Springs High School Yearbook

1957 Seniors

Pedro Aguirre

Hector Jose Amaya

Roberta Umphres Armstrong

Sylvia Ausmus

Tom Bell

Iris La Nell Beyer

Donna Butler

Larry Jack Butler

Juan Castaneda

Cirilo Castilleja

Crozier Davisson

Cleofas De Luna

Larry Dickens

Jesus Duran

Jesus Esquivel

Teena Goldstein

Jessie Guajardo

Nancy Sue Hearne

Francine Howard

Betty Kate Kammer

Brady Kimble

Susie Knaggs

Harvey Lansford

Shirley McMillan

Raymond Measles

Donald Mosley

Boots Petry

Amos Petty

Jerry Phillips

Billy Reddick

William Salgado

Cynthia Stahl

Daniel Tijerina

Wayne Turner

Marjorie Uppencamp

Sue Warren

Junya Beth Webb

Danny Wetzig

Note: Names that are underlined are links to more information on that individual in the Historic District web site.

Yearbooks Index Page

Thanks to Tom Graham for providing the scanned photos. H4

Mail to Tom Graham: Webmaster


Copyright 2023 by Historic District.