Dimmit Co

Carrizo Springs High School Yearbook

1938 Seniors

Charles Allen

Doris M Anderson

Pauline Ayers

Delmar Bonham

Faydelle Box

Frances Brady

Carroll Burns

Diaz Callahan

William Cartwright

Stanley Davidson

Edwin Eardley

Billy Farr

Druecillo Fleming

Edward Gardner

Guinavere Hobbs

Cubelle Howell

Dorothy Johnson

Georgena Love

John Mullins

Dorothy Petry

Blake Spielman

Jeannette Vernor

Edith White

Ruth White

Elizabeth Williams

Note: Names that are underlined are links to more information on that individual in the Historic District web site.

Yearbooks Index Page

Thanks to Ernesto Escamilla for providing the scanned photos. H4

Mail to Tom Graham: Webmaster


Copyright 2023 by Historic District.