Dimmit Co

Carrizo Springs High School Yearbook

1941 Seniors

Merilyn Abbott

Mary Lillian Ayers

Irene Bell

Howard Bostic

John Churchill

Josephine Cook

Bill Frazier

Leonard Gray

Allen Hellsten

Evelyn Jones

Elene Lansford

Mary Jo Lindley

Maria Lopez

Mary Louise McClendon

Frances McRorey

Loraine Mitchell

Gwendolyn New

Catherine O'Meara

William Orr

Alfredo Sanchez

Robert Schmitz

Jeanette Sharp

William Aaron Shively

Peggy Spielman

Marvin Stone

Joyce Stripling

Maxine Stuessy

Dorothy Templer

Zula Thomas

Bobby Tocquigny

Annette Tumlinson

Virginia Turner

Esperanza Villanueva

Mary Ellen White

Jane Willems

Gordon Williams

Velma Jo Williams

Note: Names that are underlined are links to more information on that individual in the Historic District web site.

Yearbooks Index Page

Thanks to Ernesto Escamilla for providing the scanned photos. H4

Mail to Tom Graham: Webmaster


Copyright 2023 by Historic District.